List of Events for January Back to Main Calendar
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Starting Your Business 01/09/2018
What You Need to Know before Buying a Franchise 01/09/2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Social Media Primer for Small Business 01/10/2018
Creating an Employee Handbook 01/10/2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Organizing Your Workday Using Outlook 01/11/2018
Grow Your Business with Women Business Enterprise Certification 01/11/2018
PTAC New Client Workshop 01/11/2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Breakfast with Beth - Is Your Website Ready For 2018? 01/17/2018
Strategies for Financing Your Business 01/17/2018
Everything You Want to Know About Federal Contracting 01/17/2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
PTAC New Client Workshop 01/18/2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Making Sense of the Numbers 01/19/2018
Top Legal Considerations for Hiring Employees 01/19/2018
Secrets to Advertising Online 01/19/2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
QuickBooks 2018 - Desktop Version 01/23/2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Successful Selling Techniques 01/24/2018
Business Plan Basics 01/24/2018
Creating a Facebook Business Page 01/24/2018
Boost your Business with Twitter 01/24/2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
City of Houston Certification 01/25/2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Introduction to Photoshop 01/26/2018
Starting Your Business (Iniciando Su Propio Negocio) 01/26/2018
Six Keys For Business Success 01/26/2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Flourishing after Harvey – or any Business Disruption 01/30/2018
Doing Business with the City of Houston 01/30/2018
Table for Ten - Competitive Strategies for Restaurants 01/30/2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
State & Federal Taxes for Sole Proprietors 01/31/2018
How to Prepare a Capability Statement and Market to Government Agencies 01/31/2018
Leasing Commercial Space? Advice from an Insider 01/31/2018