List of Events for November Back to Main Calendar
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Table for Ten - Restaurant Start-Up: What you Need to Know 11/01/2017
Government Certification Programs A to Z 11/01/2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Grow Your Business with Women Business Enterprise Certification 11/02/2017
Starting Your Business 11/02/2017
PTAC New Client Workshop 11/02/2017
Friday, November 03, 2017
Building a Budget 11/03/2017
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
SBA ReBoot Program 11/07/2017
QuickBooks 2017 - Desktop Version 11/07/2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Breakfast with Beth - 75 Ways to Make Your Website Rank on Google and Facebook 11/08/2017
Protecting Yourself in a Connected World 11/08/2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Creating a Wix.com Website 11/09/2017
State & Federal Taxes for Corporations 11/09/2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
QuickBooks 2017: Beyond the Basics 11/10/2017
Small Business Marketing 11/10/2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Making Sense of the Numbers 11/14/2017
Strategies for Implementing Your Marketing Plan 11/14/2017
Business Requirements for Operating a Business in the City of Houston 11/14/2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Five Steps to Speaking with Impact 11/15/2017
Joint Ventures and the New SBA All Small Mentor Protégé Program 11/15/2017
Getting To Know Your Market: Using the Houston Public Library 11/15/2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
DIY Marketing Tips 11/16/2017
Business Plan Basics 11/16/2017
Pricing Successful Proposals for Government Contracts 11/16/2017
PTAC New Client Workshop 11/16/2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
8 Tips for Blogging Success 11/28/2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Introduction to GSA Federal Supply Schedule Contracts 11/29/2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
PTAC New Client Workshop 11/30/2017