UH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDCUH SBDC
Start A BusinessGrow Your BusinessSell to the GovernmentSuccess Stories Photo Gallery Rent SpaceSuccess Stories SBDC Teach at the SBDC

Workshops and Events

List of Events for October
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
QuickBooks 2017 - Desktop Version 10/03/2017
Starting Your Business 10/03/2017
Creating Enforceable Contracts 10/03/2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
SBAs 8(a), HUBZone, and WOSB Certification Programs 10/04/2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Grow Your Business with Women Business Enterprise Certification 10/05/2017
PTAC New Client Workshop 10/05/2017
Friday, October 06, 2017
Getting To Know Your Market: Using the Houston Public Library 10/06/2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Internet Marketing and SEO: Beyond the Basics 10/10/2017
“STEPS” for Organizing Your Business 10/10/2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
City of Houston Certification 10/12/2017
State & Federal Taxes for LLCs 10/12/2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Creating a Facebook Business Page 10/13/2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Protecting Yourself in a Connected World 10/17/2017
Starting Your Business 10/17/2017
Doing Business with the City of Houston 10/17/2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Breakfast with Beth - How to Get on Google Maps 10/18/2017
HMSDC - Minority-Owned Business Certification 10/18/2017
Strategies for Financing Your Business 10/18/2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Business Plan Basics 10/19/2017
How to Build a World Class Sales Team 10/19/2017
PTAC New Client Workshop 10/19/2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Making Sense of the Numbers 10/20/2017
Creating an Employee Handbook 10/20/2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Small Business Marketing 10/24/2017
Social Media Primer for Small Business 10/24/2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Everything You Want to Know About Federal Contracting 10/25/2017
Capital Connections - Where to Find the Money You Need for Your Business 10/25/2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Introduction to Photoshop 10/26/2017
Doing Business Overseas 10/26/2017
How to Do Business with the State of Texas 10/26/2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
QuickBooks Online 10/27/2017
State & Federal Taxes for Sole Proprietors 10/27/2017
<< October 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 11 12 14
15 16 17 19 20 21
22 23 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
View By
Day Week Month Year
City: 
Calendar Categories:
Business Law
Certification
en español
Food & Restaurant
House Specialties
International Trade
Internet Marketing
Marketing
Money Management
Nonprofit
Online Courses
Save the Date
Selling to the Government
Software
Special Events
Start Smart, Grow Smart Series
Starting Your Business
Taxes
Technology
Veterans Series

Check All | UnCheck All